Natural Chica Giveaway!

9 01 2011

I have never been ashamed to admit that most things that are new to me are pretty old to most everyone else!  I got hip to South Park during it’s 9th season, I got my first cell phone that had a camera on it last year!  Well one thing that I didn’t get hip to on the back end was Natural Chica’s Youtube channel.  I haven’t been with her since day one, but I came across her channel a few months into her journey.  I am telling y’all, this woman is doing big things!

Mae has been selling Natural Chica T-shirts for the past year and to celebrate her success, she is giving away a free custom Natural Chica hooded sweatshirt.  Head on over and enter and show her some love!  The contest ends January 13, 2011 at 11:59pm.  Thanks so much Mae for hosting this giveaway!  I truly enjoy your efforts!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

