One month down…

26 01 2011

Image: maple / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

I can’t believe it!  I’ve been blogging for over a month now! I made my first post on Christmas Eve.   My eyes opened up at 5am on the dot today and that was the first thought in my head.  How about that I wasn’t thinking about smoking. LOL  I just want to say thank you to everyone who has taken the time to critique, comment, and read my blog.  Even to those who just let me ramble on and on about it.   This is way more fun than I thought it was going to be.  Even my daughter was like “I didn’t think you’d keep it up.”  What she doesn’t know is that blogging isn’t hard, making a good blog is what is challenging!  I can’t wait to see how up to the challenge I am!

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 01 2011
Kim

Wow Girl you rock! Way to be committed!

28 01 2011
Marcia Mayne

Woohooo, congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

