Halfway Through Rehab…

7 02 2011

Otherwise known as 14 days smoke free!!!  I’m so happy and I am totally feeling like a non-smoker.  I felt so much like a non-smoker this afternoon, that I forgot it was cold outside because I hadn’t been outside all day long!!  I’m really loving it!

Thank you so much to everyone who has encouraged, supported and indulged me these last two weeks.  I honestly didn’t know if I could make it this far in the first place.  Now I am ready to put two more weeks behind me as well instead.  Then they can make a rehab movie about me and instead of Sandra Bullock, I’d get Kerry Washington to play me!  LOL

Actions

Information

6 responses

7 02 2011
Marcia Mayne

14 days, woohoo!!!

8 02 2011
reinventionave

That’s exactly how I feel! Thanks!

8 02 2011
M

You are doing really well..keep up the good work..

8 02 2011
reinventionave

Thanks so much! I plan on it!

9 02 2011
Oye

14 days?! Wow, that’s amazing! I love the way you’ve been so disciplined. Keep up the good work. I’m looking to seeing that movie when it’s out. 🙂

9 02 2011
reinventionave

I have to say, I’m pretty surprised by my discipline. I usually just indulge myself and then say I tried. LOL And when the movie comes out, you can be my red carpet companion at the premier! LOL

Leave a Reply

